Tillitsvalgte

Leder :                    Stig Arne Pedersen

Tlf     :                   +47  51 94 69 21

Mob.   :                 +47  41 30 87 17

E-Mail :                 spedersen1@slb.com

 

Nestleder/Kasserer: Espen Johannessen

Mob. :                      +47 97 09 70 35

E-Mail:                   ejohannessen@lyse.net

 

Styremedlem:       Jan Lasse Kvilhaug

Mob:                     +47 992 33189

E-Mail:                 Kvilhaug@stavanger.oilfield.slb.com

 

Styremedlem:       Geir Harald Movold

Mob:                       +47 92 25 51 93

E-Mail:                 GMovold@exchange.slb.com

 

Styremedlem:       Jone Iversen

Mob:                     +47 93 40 22 90

E-Mail:               JIversen2@stavanger.oilfield.slb.com

 

Styremedlem :     Tommy Langvatn

Mob :                     +47 47 46 67 62

E-Mail :                   TLangvatn@exchange.slb.com

 

Safe-Ung :      Martin Skogland

Mob :              +47  45 22 71 79

E-Mail :               mhanssen@slb.com

 

Styremedlem :     Thomas Norland

Mob :                   +47 98 61 77 89

E-Mail :                tnorland@slb.com

 

Styremedlem :     Jarle Vik

Mob :                    +47 92 80 75 76

E-Mail :                jarle_v1@hotmail.com

 

Styremedlem : Sigvar Jensen

Mob :                    +47 98 60 12 50

E-mail :              sigvarjen@gmail.com

 

 

Varamedlem :  Odd Helge Helland

Mob :                +47 90 86 35 39

E-mail :            oddi@hotmail.com