Tillitsvalgte

Leder :                  Martin Skogland

Mob :                    +47 45 22 71 79

E-Mail :                mhanssen@slb.com

                             schlumberger@safe.no

Klubbleder Martin Skogland

Nestleder/

Kasserer:                  Espen Johannessen

Mob. :                       +47 97 09 70 35

E-Mail:                     ejohannessen@lyse.net

Nestleder Espen Johannessen

Styremedlem/

Valgkomite :       Jone Iversen

Mob:                     +47 93 40 22 90

E-Mail:               JIversen2@slb.com

jone

Styremedlem:       Jan Lasse Kvilhaug

Mob:                     +47 992 33189

E-Mail:                 JKvilhaug@slb.com

Lasse

Styremedlem:       Geir Harald Movold

Mob:                       +47 92 25 51 93

E-Mail:                 GMovold@slb.com

Geir movold

Styremedlem :     Tommy Langvatn

Mob :                     +47 47 46 67 62

E-Mail :                   TLangvatn@slb.com

Tommy

Styremedlem :  Henning Schanche

Mob :                 +47 92 61 37 70

E-mail :             hschanche@slb.com

Henning

Styremedlem :

                          Tina Amalie Kjeldahl-Vallon

Mob :                +45 51 887442 (DK)

E-mail :            kt080280@hotmail.com

Tina

Styremedlem :  Hajir Ebrahimi

Mob :              +47 458 09 252

E-mail :            HEbrahimi@slb.com

Hajir

Styremedlem : Thomas Gøncz

Mob :            +47 974 28 959

E-mail :        TGoencz@slb.com

Thomas Gøncz

Kordinerende hovedverneombud

                        Sigbjørn Lundal

Mob :            +47 52 03 52 08

E-mail :          slundal@slb.com

Sigbjørn lundal